Skip to main content
HomeEvent Calendar

Event Calendar - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

August, 2024

Tuesday
6
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 4:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly SLOBC Board of Directors meeting, usually via ZOOM.
Tuesday
13
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 4:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly meeting of the Century Steering Committee via ZOOM.

September, 2024

Tuesday
3
Tue, Sep 3, 2024 at 4:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly SLOBC Board of Directors meeting, usually via ZOOM.
Tuesday
10
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 4:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly meeting of the Century Steering Committee via ZOOM.
Saturday
28
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Lighthouse Century Ride
Sunday
29
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Lighthouse Volunteer Celebration

October, 2024

Tuesday
1
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at 4:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly SLOBC Board of Directors meeting, usually via ZOOM.
Tuesday
8
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 4:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly meeting of the Century Steering Committee via ZOOM.

November, 2024

Tuesday
5
Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at 4:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly SLOBC Board of Directors meeting, usually via ZOOM.
Tuesday
12
Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at 4:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly meeting of the Century Steering Committee via ZOOM.

December, 2024

Tuesday
3
Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at 4:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly SLOBC Board of Directors meeting, usually via ZOOM.
Tuesday
10
Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at 4:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly meeting of the Century Steering Committee via ZOOM.